Holiday Hours

2018 Holiday Closings - CECU will be closed on the following days:

  • New Year's Day - Monday, January 1, 2018
  • Martin Luther King Jr Day - Monday, January 15, 2018
  • President's Day - Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 28, 2018
  • Independence Day - Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 3, 2018
  • Columbus' Day - Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Veteran's Day - Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Day After Thanksgiving - Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Eve - Monday, December 24, 2018 close at 1:00 pm
  • Christmas Day - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • New Year's Eve - Monday, December 31, 2018 close at 1:00 pm